moblesno.blogg.se

Skyrim forgotten city maisi
Skyrim forgotten city maisi






skyrim forgotten city maisi

Forgotten city mod : I need help (spoilers) » Wed 7:45 pm. ?That is another mystery for another time. Turn around - and check out some other posts on my page! She shouts to… someone(s) to run, you black out… and wake up After stating that he’s “grateful for the rescue yet feels oddly unsatisfied”, you and him reunite with Cassia. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim > General Discussions > Topic Details. I saw a marker for it on my map inside the underground tunnels.The important two are the first two, and you don't have to answer the last three if you think it would take away from my experience of the mod. I can see why Altruis felt “unsatisfied”. My first stop was the locked room in the Citadel. You'll need to solve it using your wits, and the ability to travel through time. After time travel, the first thing I found myself doing was running thru the underground tunnels and made my way to the dwarven dome (just barely because of the rad damage). I chose I found Gulvar and “lied” to him, saying that I needed his help with a way out of the city that I found in the tunnels. You can either attack him but Im not sure what that does oooooorr you can persuade him to release the Dwarvel law.Thus creeating a paradox sending you back into the future where everyone is alive and the city is free.Its actually a really nice ending compared to the one where everyone dies. I suppose if you had crazy high health you might be able to just sprint and hop over the barrier and over the dome but you would need to be really a high level just to get close to the door and then you would have to talk to the Arbiter for a while so its just unrealistic without some sort of cheat.

skyrim forgotten city maisi

It's the home of the Arbiter.Hopefully that answers your questions while not being too spoiley.:). I am currently on Forget-me-not (optional): Identify the human remains in the underground tunnels.








Skyrim forgotten city maisi